Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Remember... it is okay to not be okay.

Residents and staff on house trip. Credit: Unknown

Residential Selection Timeline

Main content start

Here you can find and review important Selection-related dates that will guide you through the process.

Neighborhood Decorative Accent Line

January

  • Wednesday, January 12: Application Opens
  • Friday, January 21: Application Closes
  • Wednesday, January 26: Application Review Begins
  • Saturday, January 29: Interview Period Begins

February

  • Sunday, February 27: Interview Period Ends

March

  • Wednesday, March 2: Deadline for Applicants to Submit Ranked Lists
  • Thursday, March 10: Applicants Notified of Placement
  • Friday, March 11: Post Match Process Begins 

September

  • Labor Day Weekend (specific dates/times TBD): Student Staff Move-in
  • Tuesday, September 6 – Friday, September 9: Student Staff Training
  • Monday, September 12 – Thursday, September 15: Student Staff Training